Board of Trustees

Pembina Hills Regional Division No.7 is operated by a publicly elected Board. The Board is comprised of 7 trustees who represent 3 wards. Trustees are elected for 4-year terms.


Meet our Trustees...

The Board meets bi-monthly and generally holds their meetings at a school site once per month and once at the Regional Services Office in Barrhead.