your school trustees

Our school board — our governing body

A school board made up of seven locally-elected trustees governs Pembina Hills Public Schools. Generally, the school board meets every second Wednesday during the school year. You are welcome to attend these meetings. For more information contact Tracy Meunier at tracy.meunier@phpschools.ca

Meet your school trustees 2013-17

Annette Bokenfohr
Trustee, Westlock South
annette.bokenfohr@phpschools.ca
P 780.349.8538
Bio
Jackie Comeau
Trustee, Westlock North
jackie.comeau@phpschools.ca
P 780.954.3784
Bio
Jan Hoffart
Trustee, Town of Westlock
jan.hoffart@phpschools.ca
P 780.349.5353
Bio
Judy Lefebvre
Trustee, Town of Barrhead
judy.lefebvre@phpschools.ca
P 780.674.3805
Bio
Jennifer Tuininga, Board chair
Trustee, Barrhead North
jennifer.tuininga@phpschools.ca
P 780.674.6579
Bio
Sheri Watson, Vice chair
Trustee, Town of Swan Hills
sheri.watson@phpschools.ca
P 780.333.2874
Bio
Kim Webster
Trustee, Barrhead South
kim.webster@phpschools.ca
P 780.801.0886
Bio
   

Meet your school board (Video)
Board workplan 2016-17
Committee assignments 2016-17
Summary: Board self-evaluation 2015-16
Electoral map

Major school board initiatives

Attendance area review 2015-16
Westlock North Schools Consolidation 2012-14 

Back (L-R): Trustee Kim Webster, Board chair Jennifer Tuininga, Trustee Jackie Comeau

Middle (L-R): Trustee Judy Lefebvre, Trustee Jan Hoffart

Front (L-R): Secretary Treasurer Tracy Meunier, Superintendent Colleen Symyrozum-Watt, Trustee Annette Bokenfohr, Vice chair Sheri Watson